Wednesday, May 08, 2013

It's a JJK radio takeover!

SiriusXM Kids Place Live is letting me take over their satellite radio airwaves this weekend. What could possibly go wrong?

A whole hour of interviews with some of the brightest stars in children's literature! Please join us on Saturday May 11th at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT and Sunday May 12th at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT!

No comments: